Reviews about us

Lea
I had a very pleasant date yesterday with Lea, it was very nice and relaxed. Thanks again Ina for arranging it!
Lea
06.02.2023
Lea
Het is heel fijn geweest gisteren met Lea, het was heel gezellig en ontspannen. Nogmaals bedankt Ina voor het arrangeren!
Lea
06.02.2023
Emma
Emma is very sweet, beautiful and smart. I have had an amazing evening with her.
Emma
05.02.2023
Emma
Emma is heel lief, mooi en slim. Ik heb een topavond met haar gehad.
Emma
05.02.2023
Enchanting Duo
Thank you again Ina. It was a great experience with Lea and Isabella ☺️ I'm still in a daze of happiness dreaming about the fantastic experience just now.
Enchanting Duo
03.02.2023
Enchanting Duo
Dank je wel weer Ina. Het was een geweldige ervaring met Lea en Isabella ☺️ Ik zit nog steeds in een roes van geluk na te dromen over de fantastische ervaring van net.
Enchanting Duo
03.02.2023
Lea
Thanks for a great date! I appreciated Lea very much.
Lea
27.01.2023
Lea
Bedankt voor een geweldige date! Ik waardeerde Lea enorm.
Lea
27.01.2023
Enchanting Duo
Thanks for setting up today's date. Emma and Isabella were amazing!
Enchanting Duo
06.01.2023
Enchanting Duo
Bedankt voor het opzetten van de date van vanmiddag. Emma en Isabella waren geweldig!
Enchanting Duo
06.01.2023
Lea
I had a great time with Lea! She was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you very much for the lovely evening.
Lea
02.01.2023
Lea
Ik heb het heerlijk gehad met Lea! Ze is niets tegengevallen. Super bedankt voor de fijne avond.
Lea
02.01.2023
1 2 3 9